McDougall Gauley LLP is pleased to announce the following lawyers have been recognized in the 2020 Edition of The Best Lawyers™ in Canada.

Christopher C. Boychuk, Q.C. - Health Care Law
Chantelle C. Eisner - Insurance Law
Philip J. Gallet - Class Action Litigation
Heather J. Laing, Q.C. - Corporate and Commercial Litigation
David J. McKeague, Q.C. - Corporate Governance Practice and Securities Law
Ronald L. Miller, Q.C. - Banking and Finance Law and Corporate Law
Amanda M. Quayle - Class Action Litigation
Murray R. Sawatzky, Q.C. - Corporate and Commercial Litigation
Angela Stolz - Construction Law*
Dion Tchorzewski - Real Estate Law
Stuart J. Wicijowski - Banking and Finance Law

*First time being listed

Full and complete list for the 2020 Edition of The Best Lawyers™ in Canada

We are also pleased to announce the following lawyers have been honoured with the title of “Lawyer of the Year”

Brian M. Banilevic - Family Law, Regina
Susan B. Barber, Q.C. - Labour and Employment Law, Regina
Joseph J. Dierker, Q.C. - Corporate Governance Practice, Saskatoon
Philip J. Gallet - Insurance Law, Regina
Nancy E. Hopkins, Q.C. - Corporate Law, Saskatoon
David J. McKeague, Q.C. - Banking and Finance Law, Saskatoon
Michael W. Milani, Q.C. - Insolvency and Financial Restructuring Law, Regina
Robert N. Millar, Q.C. - Corporate Governance Practice, Regina
Murray R. Sawatzky, Q.C. - Construction Law, Regina
Ian A. Sutherland - Insolvency and Financial Restructuring Law, Saskatoon

Full and complete list of past and present "Lawyer of the Year" recipients

Congratulations to you all!

Press Release

Best Lawyers® is a highly-regarded lawyer peer review publication in the legal profession, seeking input from a wide range of lawyers in private and public practice, as well as in-house counsel to establish its list of rated lawyers.

"Lawyer of the Year"
Additional recognitions are also awarded to individual lawyers with the highest overall peer-feedback for a specific practice area and geographic region. Only one lawyer is recognized as the "Lawyer of the Year" for each specialty and location.